Search this blog


Home About Contact
Wednesday, February 03, 2010

Biblical Study Of Dance Part 3 by Jocelyn Richard  







I've just finished the biblical study of dance part 1 &2 by jocelyn richard and it was awesome. i highly encourage those of you in the dance ministry to join us again in the next sessions for part 3 of the biblical study of dance. i've been so blessed by sister jocelyn's sharing about dance and the call of worship. i've been also blessed by her online coaching through out the sessions. the questions posed by other fellow dance ministers makes me feel like i am not the only one suffering from those dance ministry problems. and jocelyn has so many interesting and practical ways of solving them. her wisdom, her warmth exudes throughout the sessions. it has just been so uplifting for me and a booster for my dance ministry. Now i am sharing with my dance leaders in church too about the things i've learnt. I particularly was very ministered by the characther study we did on miriam vs moses.... it has make me wanna strive to know god more intimately... just as moses met with god mouth to mouth!!!

so do take time and invest in your dance ministry to learn more about what our Father's heart is for dance.. Join us in the next biblical dance part3. For those of you living in Asia (like I am), you may never get a chance like this to hear such annoited sharing on such a specific topic on dance worship. so register now and you'll be blessed from the comfort of your homes or office or car...

you now can hear the recordings anytime after the sessions or be there, "live" and type in your questions online. below are the details of the next modules:

Biblical Study Of Dance Part 3

Register here http://biblicalstudy-aunty.eventbrite.com/

4 Thursdays Evenings

February 18 , February 25, March 4, March 11 2010


7 PM - 9 PM Eastern Time (USA)

6 PM - 8 PM Central Time (USA)

5 PM -7 PM Mountain (USA)

4 PM - 6 PM Pacific (USA)



Module 1

~The purpose of worship dance
~Greek and Hebrew
~Dance Word Study


Module 2 - Guest Instructor - Helena Thomas (www.zionfire.com)

~Pagentry in the old and new testament
~"God Loves a parade"

Module 3
Garments of Glory

Module 4
David's Dance and the Michal spirit

Tele-Seminar includes:
~A Seminar Study guide
~Online Mentoring and group coaching from Jocelyn Richard
~Access to an exclusive particpant online community
~mp3 recordings of all live sessions, just in case you can not attend the live sessions
Thank You Bonus: Garments of Glory resource guide, a USD$12.00 value.

cost of the seminar: USD27

Register here http://biblicalstudy-aunty.eventbrite.com/
Space is limited.

Links to this post

What next?

You can also bookmark this post using your favorite bookmarking service:

Related Posts by Categories